Website
- Password reset tokens now expire after 24 hours and are limited to one active reset request per user at a time.
- Improved accessibility across several Cobrowse session interactions.
- The Activity Log now includes detailed information when roles are added, changed, or deleted, including the role name and the full state of all role settings.